ARHOUSE REALTY TEAM

Basha Karolak

Cell: 646-331-0598

Office: 516-900-2088

Basha@arhouserealty.com

Justyna Dudek

Cell: 718-753-4014

Office: 516-900-2088

Justyna@arhouserealty.com

Iwona Fil

Cell: 646-379-9888

Office: 516-900-2088

Iwona@arhouserealty.com

Bernadetta Roczniak

Cell: 347-413-2532

Office: 516-900-2088

Bernadetta@arhouserealty.com

Magdalena Luc

Cell: 917-279-1332

Office 845-450-0015

Magdalena@arhouserealty.com

Julita Mikolajuk

Cell: 631-935-4878

Office: 516-900-2088

Julita@arhouserealty.com

  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Google+ - White Circle